Call for Papers

Four themes with a focus on H2 this year

From November 17-18, 2021, STORENERGY congress will take place for the fifth time. The main themes of this year's STORENERGY congress are solutions for flexibilization in the energy system. In addition to energy storage, the focus is on solutions for integrating hydrogen into the energy supply.

The "Call for Papers" invites you to submit papers for the following four thematic fields:

  • Focus H2 -hydrogen
    Technologies, concepts, economic and ecological challenges and current developments.

  • Cross-sector energy storage concepts
    Solutions, field reports, model plants in the areas of P2X or V2G 3.

  • Batteries and thermal storage
    Current research & best practice

  • Economy, politics & society
    Business models, future storage from the perspective of the energy industry, current development of the storage market, social implications (e.g. acceptance), sustainability aspects of energy storage and sector coupling

The selection of the presentations is made by the advisory board of the STORENERGY congress.

For detailed information, please read the Call for Papers.

Important note: The submission deadline has already officially ended, but subsequent submissions may still be possible in individual topic areas. Please contact project manager Gabriele Weislogel before submitting.

Gabriele Weislogel
Projectmanager
Ansprechpartner Gabriele Weislogl

Call for Papers

Vier Themenfelder mit diesjährigem Fokus auf H2

Vom 17.-18. November 2021 findet der STORENERGY congress bereits zum fünften Mal statt. Die digitale STORENERGY zielt auf Lösungen zur Flexibilisierung im Energiesystem. Neben den Energiespeichern liegt der Fokus auf Lösungen zur Einbindung von Wasserstoff in die Energieversorgung.

Im Rahmen des „Call for Papers“ wird zu Einreichungen für folgende vier Themenfelder eingeladen:

  • Fokus H2 -Wasserstoff
    Technologien, Konzepte, ökonomische und ökologische Herausforderungen und derzeitige Entwicklungen

  • Sektorübergreifende Energiespeicherkonzepte
    Lösungen, Erfahrungsberichte, Modellanlagen in den Bereichen P2X oder V2G

  • Batterien und thermische Speicher
    Aktuelle Forschung & best practice

  • Wirtschaft, Politik & Gesellschaft
    Geschäftsmodelle, Zukunft Speicher aus Sicht der Energiewirtschaft, aktuelle Entwicklung des Speichermarktes, Gesellschaftliche Implikationen (z.B. Akzeptanz), Nachhaltigkeitsaspekte von Energiespeicher und Sektorenkopplung.

Die Auswahl der Vorträge erfolgt durch den Beirat des STORENERGY congress.

Detaillierte Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte dem Call for Papers.

Wichtiger Hinweis: Die Einreichungsfrist hat schon offiziell geendet, aber in einzelnen Themenfeldern sind eventuell noch nachträgliche Einreichungen möglich. Bitte nehmen Sie vor Ihrer Einreichung mit Projektleiterin Gabriele Weislogel Kontakt auf.

Gabriele Weislogel
Projektleiterin
Ansprechpartner Gabriele Weislogl